Selbstklebeetiketten von Labelmedia
Sources of supply for LABELmedia labels

LABELmedia labels can be ordered from the following members of the Mayer-Kuvert-network:
 

Ireland:
 
     
Timfold Envelopes Trimfold Envelopes Trim www.trimfold.com envelopes@trimfold.com
         
UK:
 
     
Eagle Envelopes Eagle Envelopes Bathgate www.eagle-envelopes.com sales@eagle-envelopes.com
Mekvale Envelopes Mekvale Envelopes Croydon www.mekvale.com sales@mekvale.com
HEritage Envelopes Heritage Envelopes Blackburn www.heritage-envelopes.co.uk  
         
Austria:
 
     
CPT Couvert CPT Couvert Wiener Neudorf www.cpt-couvert.at brief@cpt-couvert.at
         
Bulgaria:
 
     
Bulgaria Kuvert Bulgaria Kuvert Rousse www.bkuvert.com headoffice@bkuvert.com
         
Czech Rep.:
 
     
Cesky Kuvert Český Kuvert Starý Plzenec www.cesky-kuvert.cz kuvert@cesky-kuvert.cz
         
Denmark:
 
     
A-Mail A-Mail Kuverter Vejle www.amail.dk info@amail.dk
         
Estonia:
 
     
Envesto Kuvert Envesto Kohila   kalle.aro@envesto.eu
         
France:
 
     
Envelnor Packaging Envelnor-Packaging Clarques www.envelnorpackaging.com info@envelnor.fr
Envelnor Kuvert Envelnor-Kuvert Clarques www.envelnor.fr kuvert@envelnor.fr
GPV Groupe Groupe GPV   www.groupe-gpv.com  
Jean Fort Jean Fort Saint Thibault
des Vignes
www.jeanfort.com commercial@jeanfort.com
         
Germany:
 
     
bestpac bestpac Heilbronn www.bestpac.de info@bestpac.de
Mailbox  Kuvert & Druck Mailbox Kuvert & Druck Hameln www.mailbox-kuvert.de info@mailbox-kuvert.de
mayer-network mayer-network Heilbronn
Kirchheim/Teck
Düren
Trebbin
Ettlingen
www.mayer-network.com service@mayer-network.com
Torgau Kuvert Torgau-Kuvert Süptitz www.torgau-kuvert.com torgau-kuvert@t-online.de
         
Hungary:
 
     
Harmanec Kuvert Harmanec Kuvert Budapest www.harmanec-kuvert.sk/hun info@harmanec-kuvert.hu
         
Lithuania:
 
     
Kuvert Vilnius Kuvert Vilnius Vilnius www.kuvert-vilnius.lt info@kuvert-vilnius.lt
         
Netherlands:
 
     
mayer-network mayer-network Benelux Venlo www.mayer-network.nl sales@mayer-network.nl
Highspeed Envelope High Speed Envelope Venlo www.highspeedenvelope.nl info@highspeedenvelope.nl
         
Norway:
 
     
Lyche Konvolutt Lyche Konvolutt Drammen www.lyche.no konvolutt@lyche.no
         
Poland:
 
     
NC Koperty NC Koperty Gołdap www.nckoperty.com.pl nckoperty@nckoperty.com.pl
Kuvert Polska Kuvert Polska Zbaszyn www.kuvert.com.pl kuvert@kuvert.com.pl
         
Romania:
 
     
Etco Network Etco Network Otopeni www.etco.ro office@etco.ro
GPV Romania GPV Romania Cluj www.gpv.ro  
Romkuvert Rom Kuvert Bucuresti www.romkuvert.ro office@romkuvert.ro
         
Russia:
 
     
Neva Kuvert Neva Kuvert St. Petersburg www.neva-kuvert.ru info@neva-kuvert.ru
         
Slovakia:
 
     
Harmanec Kuvert Harmanec Kuvert Brezno www.harmanec-kuvert.sk info@harmanec-kuvert.sk
Harmanec Bags Harmanec Bags Brezno www.harmanec-bags.sk info@harmanec-bags.sk
         
Sweden:
 
     
Kuvertteamet Kuvertteamet Bankeryd www.kuvertteamet.se info@kuvertteamet.se
         
Switzerland:
 
     
Mayer-Kuvert Mayer-Kuvert Schweiz Sirnach www.mayer-kuvert.ch info@mayer-kuvert.ch
         
Ukraine:
 
     
Kuvert Ukraine Kuvert Ukraine Ivano-Frankivs'k www.kuvert.com.ua info@kuvert.if.ua